3.9 C
New York
December 9, 2022

Barsaat Jukebox – Full Album Songs – Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Nadeem Shravan

Bestselling bollywood music album of movie ‘Barsaat’ is now in the form of Audio Jukebox. Enjoy the superhit music non stop or click to play your favorite one.

Stay updated with latest videos from Tips Music, Subscribe on below link

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Raj Babbar, Danny Denzongpa
Film Director: Rajkumar Santoshi
Producer: Dharmendra
Music Director: Nadeem-Shravan
Lyrics Writer: Sameer

Song Listing:
00:03 – Humko Sirf Tumse by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu
06:50 – Love Tujhe Love Main Karta by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu
12:33 – Dil Paagal Deewana by Kumar Sanu
18:19 – Ek Haseen Ladki Se by Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam
26:50 – Ishq Mein Ek Pal by Kavita Krishnamurthy & Sonu Nigam
35:03 – Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin Sakta by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
41:05 – Humko Padhayi Se Kya by Kumar Sanu
47:44 – Humko Sirf Tumse (Instrumental)
53:25 – Love Tujhe Love Main (Instrumental)

Hear the full song first on Saavn, Click below link

Buy the full song on Itunes, Click below link

Join Us On


Disclaimer :

All contents provided on this website are meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only. We DO NOT support, encourage, or seek to engage in copyright infringement or piracy in any way. Please support the artists by buying the original content from authenticated sources.

Related posts

Cannes 2022: Deepika Padukone, Akshay Kumar, Nayanthara, Hina Khan, and others to walk the red carpet


Panga Na Le Mere Naal | Sanjay Dutt | Pooja Batra | Sonu Nigam | Poornima | Haseena Maan Jaayegi


Aati Kya Khandala | Ghulam | Aamir Khan & Rani Mukherjee | Alka Yagnik | 90’s Best Hindi Songs